Tuesday Reviews

There’s three reviews worth looking at in this week’s round-up.

First up is Godforsaken, reviewed by Matt over at the Direct to Video Connoisseur.

The second review is of Cloned: The Recreator Chronicles from IndieJudge.

Finally, CriticNic has reviewed Kevin Sorbo, Jason London, and horror chick Danielle Harris’s latest flick Fatal Call, directed by Jack Snyder. A blurb:

Overall I had a really good time with this film. It got my attention from the beginning and kept me guessing throughout. The movie was really well put together and cast, and kept me entertained while also involved in the story. I’m not familiar with writer/director Jack Snyder’s previous work but I liked his style here. While there were a few things I was a bit disappointed by, I still appreciated this one for being a crime thriller than can be both entertaining and suspenseful.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a reply...

Slip & FallSeptember 10th, 2013
Slip & Fall is now available on DVD!
